Different World

Yesterday, January 11, I installed Ubuntu Linux through Wubi. It was a simple exprience. I just had to run the installer, fire it up, restart into Ubuntu, and once it was done, just went back into Ubuntu, logged in, and It was a fresh install. No black screen. It was already connected to the network. I fired up Firefox to check my mail, and bingo, it was connected. The best part is that it kept Vista because I am a hobbist developer.

Any recommendations for a Linux blogging tool like Live Wrter?

Leave a Reply

